MANAGEMENT

CEO & Manager Verkoop vincent@servimo.be

Vincent Beuten

COO & Manager Vakantieverhuur emilie@servimo.be

Emilie Collard

Manager syndic virginie@servimo.be

VIRGINIE DEBRYCKE

Verkoop

Verkoop SINT-IDESBALD dorine@servimo.be

Dorine Vanderhaeghe

Verkoop SINT-IDESBALD matthew@servimo.be

Matthew Daykin

Verkoop DE PANNE valentin@servimo.be

Valentin Chiera

Verkoop DE PANNE fre@servimo.be

Frederick Van de Kerckhove

Verkoop SINT-IDESBALD simon@servimo.be

Simon Stroobant

Verkoop KOKSIJDE - christian@servimo.be

Christian Vermeylen

VERKOOP KOKSIJDE OCHIEN@SERVIMO.BE

OCHIEN DEDRIE

Verkoop OOSTDUINKERKE barbara@servimo.be

Barbara Dorné

Verkoop NIEUWPOORT gert@servimo.be

Gert Moerman

Verkoop NIEUWPOORT isabelle@servimo.be

Isabelle Vangraefschepe

VERKOOP DE HAAN / WENDUINE

Ives Loockx

VERKOOP BLANKENBERGE

Maarten Walcarius

Verkoop KNOKKE-HEIST stefan@servimo

Stefan Van Den Heuvel

SYNDIC

Syndic DE PANNE / SINT-IDESBALD marc@servimo.be

Marc Dewulf

Syndic KOKSIJDE joke@servimo.be

Joke Boydens

SYNDIC KOKSIJDE CEDRIC@SERVIMO.BE

CEDRIC VERTENEUIL

SYNDIC OOSTDUINKERKE TIBO@SERVIMO.BE

TIBO DEPUYDT

Syndic NIEUWPOORT jeroen@servimo.be

Jeroen Cottry

Syndic NIEUWPOORT febe@servimo.be

Febe Foncé

BOEKHOUDING - SYNDIC erine@servimo.be

Erine D'Hellem

BOEKHOUDING - SYNDIC greta@servimo.be

Greta Lemaire

BOEKHOUDING - SYNDIC delphine@servimo.be

Delphine Hennebel

TECHNISCHE DIENST - SYNDIC petro@servimo.be

Petro Wouters

JAARVERHUUR

JAARVERHUUR KOKSIJDE natacha@servimo.be

Natacha Weerbrouck

JAARVERHUUR OOSTDUINKERKE / NIEUWPOORT lorenzo@servimo.be

Lorenzo Cuyle

JAARVERHUUR KNOKKE-HEIST AMBER@SERVIMO.BE

AMBER DAVID

VAKANTIEVERHUUR

Verhuur - HR DE PANNE / SINT-IDESBALD geraldine@servimo.be

Geraldine Goossens

VAKANTIEVERHUUR SINT-IDESBALD / KOKSIJDE megane@servimo.be

Megane Verhulst

VAKANTIEVERHUUR KOKSIJDE NANCY@SERVIMO.BE

NANCY VYVEY

VAKANTIEVERHUUR OOSTDUINKERKE valerie@servimo.be

Valerie Soetaert

VAKANTIEVERHUUR NIEUWPOORT VALERIED@SERVIMO.BE

VALERIE DESAEVER

VAKANTIEVERHUUR NIEUWPOORT dephny@servimo.be

Dephny Duyck

VAKANTIEVERHUUR WENDUINE

Vicky Verbrugge

vakantieverhuur blankenberge

Xenia Pedenau

RENOVATIE

RENOVATIE - DANNY@SERVIMO.BE

DANNY BEUTEN

BOEKHOUDING

Boekhouding - fabienne@servimo.be

Fabienne Prozenko

MARKETING

MARKETING - THOMAS@SERVIMO.BE

THOMAS VAN DAELE