Onze Medewerkers

Verhuur - camille@servimo.be

Camille Deman

Syndic - febe@servimo.be

Febe Foncé

Syndic - britta@servimo.be

Britta Vancraesbeeck

Verkoop - valentin@servimo.be

Valentin Chiera

Verhuur - megane@servimo.be

Megane Verhulst

Syndic - delphine@servimo.be

Delphine Hennebel

Verkoop - barbara@servimo.be

Barbara Dorne

Syndic - fanny@servimo.be

Fanny Verstraete

Verhuur - dephny@servimo.be

Dephny Duyck

Verhuur - nancy@servimo.be

Nancy Vivey

Verkoop - virginie@servimo.be

Virginie Debrycke

Boekhouding - tim@servimo.be

Tim Struyven

Syndic - jeroen@servimo.be

Jeroen Cottry

Syndic - joke@servimo.be

Joke Boydens

Technische Dienst - petro@servimo.be

Petro Wouters

Boekhouding - fabienne@servimo.be

Fabienne Prozenko

Verkoop - fre@servimo.be

Frederick Van de Kerckhove

Verkoop - christian@servimo.be

Christian Vermeylen

Syndic - erine@servimo.be

Erine D'Hellem

Syndic - veerle@servimo.be

Veerle Cappaert

Verhuur - valerie@servimo.be

Valerie Soetaert

Verhuur - lorenzo@servimo.be

Lorenzo Cuyle

Verkoop - gert@servimo.be

Gert Moerman

Syndic - marc@servimo.be

Marc Dewulf

Verkoop - dorine@servimo.be

Dorine Vanderhaeghe

Verhuur - natacha@servimo.be

Natacha Weerbrouck

Verkoop - isabelle@servimo.be

Isabelle Vangraefschepe

Syndic - erika@servimo.be

Erika Nijs

Boekhouding - Syndic - greta@servimo.be

Greta Lemaire

Management

Managing Director - frederik@servimo.be

Frederik Luyssaert

Management HR - geraldine@servimo.be

Geraldine Goossens

Management Vakantieverhuur - emilie@servimo.be

Emilie Collard

CEO - vincent@servimo.be

Vincent Beuten